我们拥有超过40年的债务追讨经验,我们对来自塞浦路斯和世界上其他国家的客户提供追债服务。我们的团队为本地和外国的个人、 各大小公司、 银行及大型国际律师事务所管理债务追讨。我们广泛将专业合法程序经验与实用商业的方法结合,是一家专业从事代收债务的公司。

我们的主要以高效率低成本进行债务追讨。因此我们尽可能的避免诉讼。在许多情况下,我们仅仅通过发送一封简单的追讨信,就可以在几周内收回债务。相对于债权人寄出的任何信件,债务人通常更害怕收到律师寄来的索赔信。许多债务人都愿意庭外和解他们的财务,以避免法律诉讼。

当债务人只能通过诉讼才可清偿债务时,最后只能采取法庭诉讼的方法。我们将建议客户/债权人是否值得去法院,以及通过法院追债成功的现实可行性。

 

程序

1. 庭外协商

我们通常会与客户/债权人本人见面,有时也会通过电话、邮件或Skype交流。在确定问题以后我们会建议客户以最好的方法往前进行解决。而后我们尽可能地了解债务人和他的财务信誉。

第一步,寄一封信给债务人,要求他在一定时间内(通常是10天)支付债务。如果债务人不回复我们的信件,我们将寻求在电话上与他协商。许多债务人会选择在早期阶段来解决债务和协商付款计划。

如果协商不成功,且没有其他解决途径,那么我们将发起法庭诉讼。只有在我们认为有很大把握法庭诉讼的情况下,我们才会通过这种方式解决问题。如果我们认为债务人没有财务信誉,即使有法院判决在我们的手中也不会支付欠款,那么我们会建议客户这件事不值得上法庭。当然,这种情况发生的不多,绝大多数债务都可以通过法庭外途径收回。

2. 法院诉讼

如果其他方法都没有解决欠款问题,客户决定发起法院诉讼来起诉债务人,在几天之内,我们将向法庭发函。在某些我们认为适宜的情况下,我们会向债务人发出暂行法令,冻结其不动产或账户。在法庭诉讼期间,一般会存在无需听证就解决问题的机会。

3. 法院判决以后收债

如果法院判决以后债务人依然拒绝支付债务,我们可以通过以下程序执行法院的判决:

a)发行动产令状;
b)发行 交付令状;
c)发行不动产令状;
d) 破产程序;
e) 扣押程序.

Latest News:

Copyright © 2013 Danos & Associates | Web design by ArtFX

With more than 40 years experience in debt collection, Danos & Associates offers debt collection services to an expanding network of clients from Cyprus and around the world. Our team manages the debt collection process for local and foreign individuals, small and large companies, banks and major international law firms. Specialising in debt collection we combine professionalism and extensive experience of the legal process with a commercial and practical approach to debt collection.

Our priority is that the debt is collected in the most time efficient way and with the least costs possible. We therefore seek to avoid litigation wherever possible. In many cases we will collect the debt within just weeks by merely sending a simple letter of claim. Debtors generally take a letter of claim coming from a lawyer more seriously than any letters from the creditors themselves. Many debtors want to avoid legal proceedings against them and will be willing to settle out of Court their financial obligations.

Issuing Court proceedings is the last resort when the debtor is not willing to settle his debt without the need for litigation. The client/creditor will be advised as to whether it is worth going to Court and the realistic chances of success in Court and collection of the debt.

 

Process

Out–of-Court Negotiations

We generally meet the client/creditor in person or sometimes through speaking via phone or online via emails or skype. After identifying the issue we advise the client as to the best way to move forward and the procedures involved. We then seek to learn as much as possible about the debtor and his financial credibility.

The first step is to send a letter to the debtor asking that he pays the debt within a certain timeframe (usually 10 days). If the debtor is not responsive to the letter we will seek to negotiate with him on the phone. Many debtors will choose to settle the debt at this early stage and negotiate a payment plan.

Should the negotiations fail and there is no other option we will move forward with issuing Court proceedings. That is only if we feel that there is a very good chance of success in Court and success in collecting the debt. Should we think that the debtor has no financial credibility and would not pay even with a Court judgment in our hands, we would then advise the client it is not worth pursuing this matter in Court. This is, however, not often the case as the debt will be collected successfully in the majority of cases.

Court proceedings

If the client decides to issue Court proceedings against the debtor after all other efforts have failed, within a few days we will file the claim at the Court. In some cases we consider it appropriate to file an interim order against the debtor’s immovable property or freeze his accounts. During the Court proceedings there is always a possibility of settlement without the need to go for a hearing.

Collection after Court Judgement

If the debtor refuses to pay even after the issuance of a Court judgment against him, we can use the following procedures in order to execute the Court judgment:

a) Issuance of writ of movables;
b) Issuance of writ of immovables;
c) Issuance of writ of delivery;
d) Bankruptcy proceedings;
e) Garnishee proceedings.

Latest News:

Login Form