我们公司

达诺斯联合公司是一家总部设在塞浦路斯尼科西亚,拥有超过45年经验的知名律师事务所。我们的律师提供几乎所有领域的法律服务。包括塞浦路斯公司注册和管理、民事诉讼、房地产、知识产权、人身伤害、移民法和代收债务。

我们的律师事务所专门为客户在短时间内提供高效率低成本的的服务。我们以我们的律师和工作人员的道德品质和卓越的技术为豪,

我们的多元化的客户群包括:世界上最大的国际律师事务所之一;大型本地及国际企业;当地的银行、公共机构和本地及外籍个人。

塞浦路斯概况

塞浦路斯是地中海的第三大岛也是最热门的旅游目的地之一,每年吸引超过240万游客。前英国殖民地,于1960年获得独立,并于1961年成为英联邦共和国。塞浦路斯是一个发达的现代化国家,从2004年5月1日,加入欧盟。自2008年1月1日使用欧元。

塞浦路斯经济繁荣,已经有几十年的离岸业务,且拥有高度发达的基础设施,以及有利的税收立法和避免双重征税协定的理想基地。此岛在战略性地理位置上处3大洲之纽,近期发现天然气,是外商投资的理想之地。

国际

我们的国际客户包括个人和来自世界各国的大型和小型公司。我们公司与一些领先的国际律师事务所和国际金融机构有着密切联系。此外,通过我们的联营公司的海外办事处,我们能够在世界大部分地区提供法律服务。

此外,通过我们广泛的网络连接及在世界各地联营公司,我们能够在几个领先的离岸金融中心,如:香港,伯利兹,巴拿马,塞舌尔,英属维尔京群岛提供注册公司及其他服务。

Latest News:

Copyright © 2013 Danos & Associates | Web design by ArtFX

Our Firm

A. Danos & Associates LLC is one of the most highly regarded Cyprus law firms drawing on over 45 years of experience. Our firm is based in Cyprus and we have affiliated offices in China, Russia, Ukraine and Greece. Our multi-award winning firm consists of Cyprus lawyers and lawyers qualified in England. We provide legal services of the highest quality in most areas of law, including Cyprus Company Registration and Management, Shipping, Civil Litigation, Real Estate, Intellectual Property, Personal Injury, Immigration Law and Debt Collection.

Our law firm is dedicated to our clients’ best interests and we strive to provide our services in the most time and cost efficient ways. We are proud of our strong ethics and the technical excellence of our lawyers and staff. Our diverse staff can speak Greek, English, Chinese, Russian, Italian and French.

Our diverse client base includes leading international law firms, large local and international corporations, foreign banks, public institutions and local and foreign individuals. Our firm has advised foreign banks and international corporations in regards to multi-Million Court cases and investments.

Cyprus

Cyprus is the third-largest island and one of the most popular tourist destinations in the Mediterranean, attracting over 2.4 million tourists per year. A former British colony, it gained independence from the United Kingdom in 1960 and became a Commonwealth republic in 1961. Cyprus is a developed, modern country and has been a member of the European Union since the 1st of May 2004. It adopted the Euro currency on 1the 1st of January 2008.

The Cypriot economy is prosperous and has been for decades a desirable base for several offshore businesses for its highly developed infrastructure, its favourable tax legislation and wide network of double tax treaties. The island’s strategic location between 3 continents and the recent discovery of natural gas renders Cyprus an ideal location for foreign investments.

Global

Our international clientele includes individuals and large and small corporations from countries throughout the world. Our firm has affiliated offices in Beijing, Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Kiev and Athens. Through our affiliated offices abroad, we are able to offer legal services in all the countries above.

Moreover, through our expansive network of connections and associates throughout the world we are able to offer company registration and other corporate services in several leading offshore centres such as Hong Kong, Dubai, Singapore, Malta, Belize, Panama, Seychelles and the British Virgin Islands.

Latest News:

Login Form