Наша фирма

Данос & Партнёры - это высоко респектабельная и ведущая юридическая фирма, которая базируется в Никосии, Кипр. Наши юристы оказывают юридические услуги самого высокого качества, опираясь на более чем 45-летний опыт. Мы предоставляем полный комплекс услуг практически во всех областях права, в том числе регистрация и управление компаний на Кипре, гражданское законодательство, недвижимость, интеллектуальная собственность, физический ущерб, закон об иммиграции и взыскание долгов.

Наша юридическая фирма посвящена интересам наших клиентов, и мы стремимся предоставлять наши услуги наиболее эффективными способами, которые выгодны экономически и по времени. Мы гордимся нашей сильной этикой и техническим совершенством наших юристов и сотрудников.

Наша разнообразная клиентская база включает в себя: одну из крупнейших в мире международных юридических фирм, крупные местные и международные корпораций, местные банки, государственные учреждения, и местные и иностранные физические лица.

Кипр

Кипр является третьим по величине островом и одним из самых популярных туристических мест в Средиземном море, принимая более 2,4 млн. туристов в год. Бывшая британская колония, он получил независимость от Великобритании в 1960 году и стала республикой Содружества в 1961 году. Кипр является развитой, современной страной и является членом Европейского Союза с 1 мая 2004 года. Она приняла Европейскую валюту с 1 января 2008.

Кипрская экономика процветает и была на протяжении десятилетий желательной основой для нескольких оффшорных бизнесов благодаря очень хорошо развитой инфраструктуре, её благоприятным налоговым законодательством и широкой сетью соглашений двойного налогообложения. Стратегическое положение острова между 3-х континентов и недавнее открытие природного газа делает Кипр идеальным местом для иностранных инвестиций.

Глобально

Our international clientele includes individuals and large and small corporations from countries throughout the world. Our firm has close ties with a number of leading International Law Firms and international financial institutions. Furthermore, through our associate offices abroad, we are able to offer legal services in most parts of the world.

Наша фирма через нашу широкой сетью связей и партнёров по всему миру может предложить регистрацию компании в несколько ведущих мировых оффшорных центров, таких как Гонконг, Белиз, Панама, Сейшельские Острова и Британские Виргинские Острова. Кроме того, через наши партнёрские офисы за рубежом, мы можем предложить юридические услуги в большинстве частей мира.

Latest News:

Использование

Быстрый контакт

+357 22 872 276

Данос & Партнёры,
Никосия Тауер Центр 704,
Проспект Лорда Байрона,
1096 Никосия, Кипр

форма обратной связи

Login Form

Our Firm

A. Danos & Associates LLC is one of the most highly regarded Cyprus law firms drawing on over 45 years of experience. Our firm is based in Cyprus and we have affiliated offices in China, Russia, Ukraine and Greece. Our multi-award winning firm consists of Cyprus lawyers and lawyers qualified in England. We provide legal services of the highest quality in most areas of law, including Cyprus Company Registration and Management, Shipping, Civil Litigation, Real Estate, Intellectual Property, Personal Injury, Immigration Law and Debt Collection.

Our law firm is dedicated to our clients’ best interests and we strive to provide our services in the most time and cost efficient ways. We are proud of our strong ethics and the technical excellence of our lawyers and staff. Our diverse staff can speak Greek, English, Chinese, Russian, Italian and French.

Our diverse client base includes leading international law firms, large local and international corporations, foreign banks, public institutions and local and foreign individuals. Our firm has advised foreign banks and international corporations in regards to multi-Million Court cases and investments.

Cyprus

Cyprus is the third-largest island and one of the most popular tourist destinations in the Mediterranean, attracting over 2.4 million tourists per year. A former British colony, it gained independence from the United Kingdom in 1960 and became a Commonwealth republic in 1961. Cyprus is a developed, modern country and has been a member of the European Union since the 1st of May 2004. It adopted the Euro currency on 1the 1st of January 2008.

The Cypriot economy is prosperous and has been for decades a desirable base for several offshore businesses for its highly developed infrastructure, its favourable tax legislation and wide network of double tax treaties. The island’s strategic location between 3 continents and the recent discovery of natural gas renders Cyprus an ideal location for foreign investments.

Global

Our international clientele includes individuals and large and small corporations from countries throughout the world. Our firm has affiliated offices in Beijing, Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Kiev and Athens. Through our affiliated offices abroad, we are able to offer legal services in all the countries above.

Moreover, through our expansive network of connections and associates throughout the world we are able to offer company registration and other corporate services in several leading offshore centres such as Hong Kong, Dubai, Singapore, Malta, Belize, Panama, Seychelles and the British Virgin Islands.

Latest News:

Login Form